Home of the Pioneers!

Athletics

CYO Athletics, Club Athletics and Board

Athletic Programs

The Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton Pioneers offer a variety of athletic programs for boys and girls. Students in 5th-8th grades may participate in our athletic programs. Here is a selection of teams for student involvement: 

  • Volleyball
  • Football (3rd and 4th grades also have participation opportunities)
  • Cheerleading
  • Soccer
  • Basketball
  • Track
  • Cross Country*
  • Softball
  • Tennis*

Athletic Schedules

Athletic Association Meeting Minutes

Athletic Forms

Fort Wayne CYO Participation Consent Release
Physical Form
SE Consent Form
Athletic Handbook
Coaching Evaluation
Concussion and Sudden Cardiac Arrest Acknowledgement and Signature Form- Required for all student athletes in grades 3rd-8th. Parents and students must read and sign prior to season start.

Concussion Evaluation and Release to Play Form- For any suspected or confirmed concussion, this form, or a similar written clearance form from a licensed healthcare provider must be recieved prior to a student athlete returning to practices or games. The student must report to the school nurses office on the first day back to school following any suspected or confirmed concussion.

Coaching Resources

‚ÄčCoaching Application
Heads Up Concussion Training for Coaches

Concussion Handout For Coaches

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

*These are club athletics, not sponsored by CYO or the Athletic Association

 

Athletic Association Board
 

President
Kevin Burns
 kevinb@mail.dehayes.com

Vice President
Joe Leja                    joeleja@comcast.net

Treasurer
Devon Davis
 dmdavis@hotmail.com

Secretary
Jen Poiry
 jgpoiry@aol.com

CYO Representative
Kevin Burns
 kevinb@mail.dehayes.com

School-Teacher Representative
Deb Brough
 Dbrough@seascsfw.org

Facilities Representative
Rob Slocum
rslocum@seasfw.org

Board Members

Mike Verslype
 mikeverslype@gmail.com

Stacey Hudson
 mondino12@live.com

Jason Glenn
 jasonglenn44@hotmail.com

Jeff Hudson            jdhudson5@icloud.com

Pat Bryan     pat.bryan.j66j@statefarm.com

Randy Hawkins    rnhawk106@frontier.com